Header Image for Watlington Neighbourhood Plan

NPSC (Phase 2 of the WNDP)

The Neighbourhood Plan Steering Committee (NPSC) was created following the May 2015 Parish Council elections.  It consists of 6 Parish councillors, and is responsible for ensuring the preparation of the Neighbourhood Development Plan meets a timetable and standard necessary to submit to SODC for independent examination 

The current members of the NPSC are:

  • Jeremy Bell (Chairman)
  • Tom Bindoff
  • Terry Jackson
  • Matt Reid
  • Stephanie van de Pette (who is on 6 months leave of absence)
  • Tony Williamson 
The terms of reference can be seen here

Please contact us by email:

[email protected]  or [email protected] 

or by post:

1 Old School Place
OX49 5QH